Welcome to the ICTTF

Our mission is to reintroduce the enjoyable and beneficial game of ping pong, also known as classic table tennis, to the global community. The objective of the ICTTF is to offer the necessary infrastructure and resources to Member Nations, aiding clubs in involving both players and fans. The ICTTF is responsible for governing rules and regulations, as well as rating players, documenting outcomes, and authorizing classic table tennis events on a global scale.

Board and Member Nations:

Steve Claflin, ICTTF Chair (USA)

Juliet Johnston, ICTTF Secretary (Scotland)

Jimmy Shen, ICTTF (China)

Marek Zaskodny, ICTTF (Czech Republic)

Andrew Williams, ICTTF (Switzerland)

Tiago Silva, ICTTF (Brazil)

Dave Fullen, ICTTF (USA)

Cesar Fonseca (Brazil)

Ma Weixing (China)

Alexandra Hoefer (Mexico)

David Pace (Malta)

Piotr Rawski (Poland)

Brian Aiglemont (France)

Julien Da Haes (Belgium)

Benjamin Sorensen (Denmark)

Anton Andersson (Sweden)

Mike Babuin (USA)

Rogelio Ponte (Philippines)

Yevgen Kotov (Ukraine)


Read more.


Huang Jungang is the 2024 PING PONG WORLD CUP CHAMPION! 

Huang Jungang, representing China 🇨🇳, has claimed the title of world champion at the inaugural Mecano Sports 2024 Ping Pong World Cup.

The ICTTF sanctioned event was powered by AMIBO and presented by Caliente.